SmartBoard Resource Site

Standard

Teacher workshop starts tomorrow and this year’s start is so different than the last three.  I’d forgotten how hard it is to prep a classroom especially when all your stuff is at home! I’ve already been in most days last week doing reading assessments and unpacking but am taking some time right to do some looking over some of my bookmarked web resources.  I refound a terrific wikki with lots of information and resources for the SmartBoard.  I’ve been concentrating on Smartboard math over the summer because I’m creating all the 1st grade lessons for our new math curriculum in Notebook for the district 1st grade teachers.  I’ve had this wikki bookmarked for a while but haven’t done much exploring around.  I think I’ll do that before school starts.

Leave a Reply

